Management Team

Meet The Management Team


Regional Director

Eduard@carspalogistics.co.uk

Eduard is the captain of the team bringing all the leadership qualities required to lead a company striving for excellence in London and the UK. His passion is infectious and inspiring to all within the company and clients of the group.


Operations Manager

David@carspalogistics.co.uk

David Szabo is the policy and procedure maestro within the group, ensuring the standard operational procedures are carried out rigorously. His regimental approach is a great asset to the company ensuring the group drives forward while maintaining good progress.


Operations Manager

Razvan@carspalogistics.co.uk

Razvan has worked his way up the ranks and continues to show great commitment with an eye for detail in all aspects of his duties and roles. As a valued member of the group his main attribute is carrying risk assessments and health and safety for the benefit of the company.


Office Manager

Tannisha@carspalogistics.co.uk

Tannisha has implemented and maintained efficient systems within the company structure. She ensures that Head office and the company is fit for purpose in moving forward in the corporate sector.

Operations Site Manager

Alex@carspalogistics.co.uk

Alex has moved up the ranks within the company to management level. He was awarded employee of the year in 2016. He is well respected in the company by all colleagues. Elijah logistics appoints Alex to all new openings to represent and implement our company Blueprint. We are privileged to have him on board.


Operations Site Manager

Richard@carspalogistics.co.uk

Richard brings a wealth of knowledge to the group with over 5 years experience in his previous position as Head concierge with a world renowned Hotel chain. We have appointed Richard to drive the group forward in introducing strategies that focus on customer and client satisfaction amongst our service users. Having welcomed Richard in his new role we aim to embark on ground breaking technology that will streamline operations and create seamless procedures resulting in complete customer satisfaction for all of our customer base.